Ok started a plan on plan builder but after a couple weeks the mid volume is just too much as I don’t have enough time. Tried changing things to low volume and of course it started me at beginning of build phase again. Is there a way around this that I just don’t see.
You should be able to delete your original plan by clicking the annotation on its start date. If you go into plan builder and set the start date for your new plan to the date you started your original plan it should put you into about the same place in the plan.
I’ve done similar before and had good success.
Worked perfect thank you so much