Hey everyone, can someone please tell me how delete a plan in the calendar that Plan Builder created. I’ve searched within the forums and within the main Plan Builder thread, but I can’t find the answer.
The little grey bar that says “specialty” or “recovery” e.g. does not show an option for deleting the plan. If you click the plan, it gives the option to change the plan to a different one (change volume for instance) but the bottom link to delete the plan is no longer there. See the images below. I want to shift my focus and manually enter plans. Do I have to delete every single workout for the entire year? This is so frustrating.