Advice for a training plan with only 1 day a week to train...sort of

Hello There,

Some background:
I train to race cyclocross, which is my main focus, during the summer i will do MTB marathons (maybe 1 a month) and the occasional criterium.

For my cycling club i am a trainer for Cyclocross, MTB and road. This means that pretty much all year round, Tuesday and Thursday i will be at the club course to train youth and adults in one of the disciplines.
CX: september - Januari
MTB: February - may
Road: april - september

So my weekly schedule looks like this:
Monday: restday

Tuesday: leave the house at 17:00 to ride to the club (30 min), set up the course, train youth from 18:00-19:00, then train adults from 19:00-20:00. clean up, and ride home (30 min). During the CX/ MTBtraining i will be active and ride along a bit, but as far as intensity goes, its mostly endurance, with a few sprint efforts etc. Its good for skills, but “not really training” for me? During road season, after the youth training we have a club training criterium which i will attend.

Wednesday: i can do a 60 minute training ride

Thursday: leave the house at 17:00 to ride to the club (30 min), set up the course, train youth from 18:00-19:00, then train adults from 19:00-20:00. clean up, and ride home (30 min). During the training i will be acctive and ride along a bit, but as far as intensity goes, its mostly endurance, with a few sprint efforts etc. Its good for skills, but “not really training” for me?

Friday: rest day

Saturday: 30-60 minute “easy” run.

Sunday: 3+ hour endurance ride or club ride or race

My thought: use the wednesday ride to do a sweetspot/ threshold / VO2 workout
I am not going to do workouts at 5:30 anymore, it destroys me with my current life and is not productive. Yes, i can manage it for a while and i do get gains, but my mood and enthusiasm to do a clubride is very diminished. Before i did low volume plans before, with succes.

Any advice?