I added a plan and due to work madness had to postpone, I want to start again, with a new one but can’t how to delete all the works outs and load a new one? over deleting them one by one?
When you delete the annotation for the plan, doesn’t it delet all the workouts? I though that worked whenI tried it on Wednesday.
i had already start deleting the days so now I have a bunch of work outs that appear to be linked to nothing and u can’t multi day delete?
For future reference.
Follow up question. If I delete a plan, will the workouts I already did remain? I only want to remove the future workouts and create another plan.
All completed workouts will remain, only the future ones are removed.
Super. Thank you!
I’m trying to update my plans due to changes in races. Looking to delete existing plans but if I click on the annotation at the start of each training block, base, build, speciality I only get the option to “update” rather than “delete”. I’ve already removed my race - any ideas?
OK - Now sorted, need to click through the “Your Plan” link right at the start not the individual blocks.
i have created one too many plans…all starting this Monday June 29th as you can see below. i have clicked on the start annotation but there is no delete option on any of them. i have read answers to this question and seen the delete option should appear but it doesn’t for me, on any of the plans.
anyone got any ideas as to what i am missing / doing wrong?
no delete option as below…??
fixed… pure luck! was checking out the plans on my mobile (iPhone) and and clicked on the starting annotation and there was a delete option. no idea why or how but all sorted now.