Steps to reproduce:
- Add plan to calendar
- Copy some workout of the plan to some day within the plan period
- Delete the plan
- Copied workout gets also deleted
Maybe it’s works as designed but to me it feels more like a bug and the copied workouts should stay.
Also sent a mail to support.