If one deletes a plan that they started, deleting the plan should not delete the completed workouts.
This should absolutely not happen. I actually did this myself todady and while at first glance, it appears that the workouts are gone, simply refresh the Calendar page and the rides should return
Yup, I’ve deleted a plan and completed workouts are still in TR.
Thanks! Perhaps forcing a refresh after deleting a plan would help avoid that “Oh sh#t!” moment?
It doesn’t delete them
@Bryce I’ve reported other refresh issues on the forum, hoping the TR dev team is aware of the issue, you’ve got a story for it, and its queued for a future sprint. I know you probably have a list of 1000+ enhancements, so if its not captured I’ll be happy to find my forum post and file a ticket.
We’re investigating that very thing now