Training Workout Questions

Hi, this is my first year using TR and I really enjoy it but have a few questions regarding training workout data, frequency of Ramp Testing and comparing training data to racing data. At the beginning of my TR journey (January 2021), I took a Ramp Test that determined my FTP was 276. That’s about where I thought it would be. I’m probably not the usual TR user. I only use TR a couple times/week … normally mid week and on Saturdays, if there’s inclement weather and I cannot ride outdoors. Aside from that, I teach two 45min HIIT spin classes/week as well. For me, that’s plenty of cycling and it fits into my life well. Regarding the TR training workouts, I initially struggled a bit w/ the high cadence suggested but have learned to embrace it and know there are times in all long-course triathlons where I’ll alternate back and forth between low and high cadences. I raced a 70.3 last weekend and did fairly well. My bike time was 2:38 (but had to get off the bike three times for various reasons. My race data was as follows - 56.23mi / 2:38:34 / Avg Speed 21.3mph / Avg Cadence 70rpm / Avg Max Cadence 149rpm / Avg Power 305 / Normalized Power 317 and / Max20min Power 339. I know that I didn’t overbike, b/c I ran a PB of 1:37:25. So, looking at this data, does this indicate that I need to take another Ramp Test? Lastly, I’m trying to wrap my head around some of the TR workouts (the data that is). For example, I just completed Phoenix. For the 90 minutes, the data said that I only covered 24.83 miles at a 16.6mph pace. Believe me, I felt like I rode much further at a faster pace. Again, the recommended rpms were between 85-95 and preferably closer to 95 (my avg cadence was 94rpm). I often play around w/ lower cadences and faster cadences to see if it makes a difference (other than feeling the muscular load. I’m not sure if one over the other impacts of distance covered and the mph overall - but I’m hoping for a little help understanding how to best