Vertical yellow line issue?

I’ve been using TR since Jan 2018. On today’s workout the vertical yellow line (2) was pulsing. On for 10 seconds, off for 4, on for 10, off for 4, throughout the entire workout…is this normal? It was extremely off putting, making me think the trainer was dropping out all the time, until I realised it was a specific pattern. Has anyone else experienced this? I’m sure it never used to :thinking:

I’ve never seen that. Also kudos for you to be able to focus on anything with a workout like that!

What platform was that on? Are you running the latest version?

The workout above was just for visual vertical line reference! Haha

This was the actual one…

So that pisses on my chips now :relaxed:

Im on windows laptop, updated the software before the workout. Couple of connection issues and resistance dropouts during the workout, but nothing as perfectly structured as the 10 on, 4 off pulse of the yellow line!

updated this morning aswel before my workout and had also connection problems on my workout. every 5 sec it stopped ( yellow line disapeared) and then it continued. the power dint drop on the trainer cos it was back just in time cos off the delay it has. but still anoying because i dint have that before.

AH! Then it wasn’t just me! This is exactly what was happening to me!

Windows, did the update this morning, no issues Sunday. Today the vertical line was disappearing and the horizontal line, ftp, was gone (or was it ever there?). Everything worked, just quirky after update. Hopefully fixed soon?

1 Like

Same thing this morning and yes the FTP line is gone, I didn’t notice before.

me too, vertical line there, then not there, then there again. It was seemingly random around 4 or 10 seconds and didn’t affect the workout but was a distraction…

1 Like