I started using TR yesterday and today i saw that i have two scheduled workouts planned and, Saturday and Sunday the workouts are duplicated.
On the web, it shows my next workout correctly, but in Calendar and App, i have the issue described above.
From the next week onwards, everything seems ok.
Why is this and how do i fix this ? Should i just delete the workouts that i know that appeared after ?
I would delete the duplicates. Though you could also reach out to support for further guidance.
Yes, that is what i will probably do.
I just want to know, if possible, why this happened and what i can do to prevent it, if thats the case.
I will reach out to CS aswell.
Did you use PB previously and move workouts around?
This happens to me when I try to use the drop down bars in calendar to change the plan that plan builder gave me. Like if I change from Low Volume to Mid, I end up with copies all over. Now I just delete manually, but I have also contacted support and they are wonderful and helpful.
Honestly i think i moved a bit but not yesterday.
Think i will delete the “extra” workouts for this week, as next week seems ok without any extra ones.