Running question - marathon plans

Hi I’m really confused about want plan to use for my first marathon in May this year.

I have about 5 years of experience of triathlon, having done a few half Ironmans. I have run many half marathons, my pb is 1:39:45 from May 2021… I ran this as part of triathlon training.

I have been averaging around 35 miles pw for the last 8 weeks. Bit I am quite constrained for time and struggle to get much above that consistently. I know I will need to peak higher than that and that’s ok.

I like speed work and would want at least some fartlek but ideally intervals in my programs. I don’t have faith in myself to write one. Ideally I would run 4/5 times a week.

Also not sure on what my goal should be - just finish it off maybe 3:45.

Thanks in advance