Looking to improve my TR experience

Hi, thanks in advance for any suggestion.
I’ve been using TR for more than 3 years quite consistently and i’m very happy with it.
Yet for as much discipline i try to keep, things were starting to get a bit repetitive and boring lately, especially not being able to ride outside…
I finally redeemed a 2 free month coupon for the Sufferfest to try something different, and these are my considerations and questions after a few weeks that i hope somebody can help me with.
Firts of all the pros: indeed i’m more entertained as it’s normally the case when you try something new. The videos help make the sessions go by quite fast. What i like best though is the integration of yoga and strength training; the former i normally do, but it helps to have it in the plan with vids so i do it more regularly and correctly. The latter is quite a nice addition to me and it’s helping.
Then the cons: being used to TR, it’s quite a bummer not to have any kind of insight into the workouts performed; only very basic info and no analytics. Also, even only after a few weeks, i can see the novelty of videos wearing out eventually. Then there is the matter of trainer control: it sucks. Same trainer (Direto) and same PC i’ve been using for 2 years with TR with mostly no issues, and with SF it just works much worse: in some intervals it adjusts normally, in some it takes longer… very inconsistent. Even the HR strap is working inconsistently at times. And in level mode, the same! Also, level mode is not smooth at all, somehow changing resistance on you. Support has not been able to help with any of this. Maybe it works better on a Kickr :wink:
Lastly i’m not binding with the whole attitude; it’s fun sometimes, yet not especially my cup of tea. And the mental training is a bit off too with my general approach to things.
Considering all this, and the fact i don’t plan on leaving TR, i just want to improve my experience with it as much as possible.