How to structure a 12 hour indoor week for gradual, sustained improvement

My goals at the moment are to increase endurance and ftp. I have no race in mind but want to build endurance using relatively high volume. This would also translate well to my running when / if I return.

I am relatively new to cycling, and have switched from running because of a long string of injuries. I have since been torturing myself on the spin bike at the gym, not training correctly, doing up to 4 hours (once did 4.30. Didn’t end well). I burned myself out very quickly and began dreading these sessions until one day I just broke and couldn’t do it anymore. Not even the highest dose of caffeine could get me on that bike again. I have just bought an indoor trainer and hope to begin training in a bit more of a structured manner. I completed my first ramp test which came to be 3.5w/kg. Going by rpe, I seem to have been doing all of my gym sessions at least at tempo effort, and have been wondering why I have been losing weight (that I really can’t afford to lose) and have developed anemia despite keeping good track of my calories, iron intake etc.

But I understand cyclists train differently to runners and would like some advice on how to properly structure my week, and the best approach to training on my time limit, which is around 12 hours per week at the moment. When I was running I would do around 11 to 12 hours / 90 ish mpw with a workout on Tuesday (and sometimes Thursday) and a long run Saturday (usually up to 22 miles) .