#1 workout was scheduled in calendar prior to having been done.
#2 executed on iPad
#3 … the new app on iPad is a pain, slow, difficult to share/sync.
at times after workout, the workout will show twice in the web interface, if I delete one… (I normally pick the bottom one, but maybe should rather do the top one), refreshing screen now shows only one (what looks like the original top one, scheduled one), but this remaining one also now shows not done/not completed, going onto iPad now also show the workout not done. thus does not allow me to re-sync data either, as if it’s now gone/deleted from iPad.