Cant seem to reach my level once again after a cold (1 month without intensity workout approx)

-I started training on trainer road on November 12 2018 with an FTP of 198. Did some cherry picked workouts for a montth.

-On January 8th 2019 I started a Climbing road race plan, with an FTP of 211 on the initial ramp test. (+13 1 month approx)

-On March 12th 2019 I did a ramp test and a week of workouts with an FTP of 219 (+8 2 months approx) On the 18th of march I started another Climbing road race plan with tahat FTP.

-On May 7th 2019 I started a sustained power Mid Volume I Plan. With an FTP of 236 for the initial Ramp test. On the Mid Plan Ramp test I got 252 FTP. I couldnt finish the entire plan because of sinusitis, decided to stop for a week but went for about 20 days without any intensity workouts.

-On June 11 I started intensity workouts once again, with the 252 FTP. It seemed tough, but I went with it for 3 weeks, before taking a week of vacations with a low level of training.

-On August 27th i decided to start a sustained power buil mid volume, did a ramp test and I was back to 217 FTP, seemed very low, I manually went for 225 FTP. On the mid ramp test of the SPB plan I got 223 FTP (+6 FTP seemed a little progress), a decided to stick to 225 FTP.

-On the 11th of October 2019 I started a sweet spor base mid volume I, On the initial ramp test I scored 220 FTP. The test was done 1 day after coming back from a 4 day training at sea level, back to Bogota 2,600m asl, So I repeated the test today, after one threshold training 1.5 hrs, a rest day and a late meal, a couple of vodkas and two poor sleep nights, scored 221 FTP.

Im planning to rest for saturday and sunday and start a SSB Mid Volume I plan on Monday. I dont know whats happening, why the improvements from the last SPB were so poor in comparison from the same plan taken some months ago.

Ill be glad if someone could guide me. I have no problem showing all my trining history.