Experiencing calf tightness and spasms

Hi,

I’ve been cycling since 2016 mostly starting around march till november and no riding during the winter periods. Every year the same hassle of getting over saddle sores and slowly grinding the power up.
This year is different though, the only thing different is prior to starting the cycling again I’ve done a keto diet which helped me lose some, 85kg–>74kg.
During keto I started with slow rides z1-z2 and was experiencing some cramps in my calfs and a light head, my guess due to the shortage of carbs. To overcome I used isotonic drinks+cafeine (without carb) to replenish the lost vitamins/minerals.

Since 3 weeks I’m again on carbs after a pretty easy transition apart from some belly cramps.
Sad enough I’m still experiencing the muscle spasms as before.

Let me try to describe:
After about 15-20km my calfs seem to tighten a bit and feel funny. First times this happened it felt like they could go into full cramp any second but past has learned me this never happened as long as I kept on riding easy. When I stop/break and sit down my calfs go in overdrive and start spasming like crazy. If I would point my toe down at that moment they would cramp but as I just reguraly sit down they keep on jiggling for about an hour. During riding I use isotonic sports drink 1500ml + gel 22g carbs and this on a 2 hr ride so I’d imagine i’m good on the nutritions.

So far I’ve tried playing around with saddle fore/aft + height but no succes.
(had 2 bikefits in the past)

extra info : rides are around 120w avg with a 180ftp HR around 130ish with a 190max
I use look pedal plates and ride a specialized tarmac sl7 expert size 52
Left legg is quicker going into spasm mode than the right (legg lenght difference but no problem in the past)