HR spikes and never comes down too easily, what plan to choose?

I have been riding with a power meter and a smart trainer for almost 4 years now and I haven’t been doing any structured training. I completed the century specialty phase(low volume) last fall with 100% compliance. Now I have completed SSB LV 1(100% compliance) and currently in the 2nd half of SSB LV 2.

Coming to my issue, I live in Nova Scotia which has a rolling terrain. The climbs are not so long but they are short(30 seconds to 1.5 minutes long) and sometimes steep. My FTP is 293w(3.9w/kg) and I am 19 years old so I have a max heart rate of 206 based on my latest ramp test. My heart rate in my zone 2(power) is usually around 130-150(indoors) and 140-155(outdoors). On outdoor endurance rides, I usually average around 145bpm to 155bpm. The reality is that it is not possible to stay in zone 2 while riding outdoors as the terrain forces me to push pretty hard on climbs. Taking an instance of approaching a climb, I am approaching the climb while in zone 2(power) where my HR is around 145-155bpm and when I start pushing close to my FTP, my HR spikes up to 170+ bpm. I don’t remember explicitly training for short bursts so could this be the issue? Oh, and what build phase/plans should I follow? I am stuck between all three build phases as all of them address the short bursts component. My goals are to improve my average speed outdoors, reduce the HR spikes and nail those 3+ hour rides without much fatigue.

The plans which I thought of are(format: base phase->build phase >specialty phase):-

a) SSB LV1 + LV 2 -> Sustained power build -> century
b) SSB LV1 + LV2 -> General build -> century
c) SSB LV1 + LV2 -> Short Power build -> Crit specialty