Ftp difference on app v. website

I updated my ftp yesterday using website. Today I do a workout on my iPhone, and afterward find out that the ftp the app used was my old ftp for the workout still present on the iPhone app. This is super disappointing. I even logged out of the app on my iPhone to see if it would sync up… no luck. Logging in and out of the website also does nothing to sync the account. Is it a feature request to make your online account the same as the app or is this a software issue or something I did wrong? Help is appreciated. Thanks.

I had the opposite happen, updated the app and realized it wasn’t updated on the website. When I changed it, it showed up twice in FTP history.

I suppose we should tell support about this.

I did open a case.

2 Likes