21 year old overtrained on a low volume plan - Need Advice/Help and Reccomendations

NB: For the screenshots, I decided to censor some confidential details on my calendar.

Background: 21 years old, weight- 62-64kgs and have been structured training with trainerroad for the past 3 years. For this season, I switched to a vegan diet, and I ended up losing almost 4 kgs. I am a university student who is about to graduate soon and I have been quite involved in networking events to find a potential job and volunteer opportunities after graduation. Apart from that, I spend 45 minutes to an hour learning a foreign language every day and it is a cognitively demanding task.

**Diet **:

Breakfast: 1 cup of steel cut oats with blueberries, blackberries, strawberries, 5-7 grapes. Toppings include flaxseeds, walnuts, almonds, hemp seeds, and chia seeds + 1 medjool date. I consume omega 3s and Vitamin b12 supplements with breakfast as I don’t eat any animal products (including fish).

Lunch: Salad with raw kale, raw onions, cooked collards, cooked bok choy, beans, and cooked mushrooms. (sometimes I add more veggies, sometimes I add less). Dressings: almond butter, tahini, peanut butter, or cashew butter.

During workouts: Medjool dates (3 to 9 dates- depending on the workout)

Dinner: Raw arugula with a dressing.

The path leading up to Non-Functional Overreaching/Overtraining:

At the end of every season, I take an off-season break which is usually 2 weeks of no physical activity. That is how I started my 2022 season back during the late fall of 2021. It is during mid-October 2021, I started to have a decline in overall motivation in riding and I was able to quickly recognize that as a sign that I needed some time off the bike. Additionally, it was the end of the riding season where I live so that perfectly coincided with my break. So I decided to take 2 weeks off as you can see in the below picture: